List name Post address Description
webfinger webfinger@ietf.org Discussion of the Webfinger protocol proposal in the Applications Area
Webpush webpush@ietf.org Discussion of potential IETF work on a web push protocol
websec websec@ietf.org Web Application Security Minus Authentication and Transport
Webtransport webtransport@ietf.org WebTransport WG
wellknown-uri-review wellknown-uri-review@ietf.org Well-Known URI review list
WgGuide wgguide@ietf.org Discussion of IETF Working Group Guidelines and Procedures
Wimse wimse@ietf.org WIMSE Workload Identity in Multi-Service Environment
Wish wish@ietf.org WebRTC Ingest Signaling over HTTPS
Witarea witarea@ietf.org Web and Internet Transport (WIT) Area
Wpack wpack@ietf.org Web Packaging