Working Group Chairs

The wgchairs mailing list is for discussion by WG Chairs, Secretaries, the IESG, the IAB and BOF Chairs on any IETF related topic. Although only those listed above may subscribe, the mailing list has a public archive: If you wish to post to this list or have been asked to by a WG Chair, please send an email to

To contact the list owners, use the following email address:


IETF Mailarchive

Subscription / Unsubscription

To subscribe or unsubscribe from this list, please sign in first. If you have not previously signed in, you may need to set up an account with the appropriate email address.

Sign In

You can also subscribe without creating an account. If you wish to do so, please use the form below.